Kontakt oss

Send oss gjerne en henvendelse, så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig!

Adresse: Strykerveien 22A,  1658 Torp
Tlf: 69 36 49 49
E-post: post@fagprosjekt.no

Hans Jørgen Sandli
Daglig leder

E-post: hans.jorgen@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 900 78 222

Trond Cato Olsen
Driftssjef

E-post: trond.cato@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 480 57 555

Frode Westlie
Salg / Marked

E-post: frode@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 975 40 077

Espen Hjelle
Prosjektleder / kalkulatør

E-post: espen@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 905 72 016

Harald Edvardsen
Prosjektleder

E-post: harald@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 469 43 695

Sverre Bretun
Prosjektleder

E-post: sverre@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 977 53 514

Henrik Halvorsen
Prosjektleder

E-post: henrik@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 909 53 606

Zbigniew Gmurczyk
Formann

E-post: zg@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 948 81 470

Linda x 800

Linda Solberg
HMS, Kvalitetssikring, HR

E-post: linda@fagkonsulentene.no
Tlf: 938 12 658

Hans Jakob Sandli
Serviceleder

E-post: hans.jakob@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 917 44 134

Serviceleder
Servicemedarbeider

E-post: jorgen@fagprosjekt.no
Tlf: 483 60 945